For more information or to join:

Membership Form

Facebook Page


President 2018

Marvin Kruger


Vice President 2018

Mark Essert


Secretary 2018

Mark Essert


Treasurer 2018

Cathy Herrin


Board Members 2018

Marvin Kruger

Mark Essert

Cathy Herrin

Rod Herrin

Milford Main

KC Jones


Mailing Address

Send Memberships to

Alaska Treasure Seekers

c/o 4311 N Dartmoor St

Wasilla, Alaska, 99654


Hunt Masters 2018



Website problems or suggestions?









web counter